Directors and Officers

elephant WEB 2_129316358-3

Board of Directors

  • Claude Garcia: Chairman of the board
  • G. Douglas Goodfellow: Secretary of the board
  • Normand Morin: Chairman of the Audit Committe
  • David A. Goodfellow: Director
  • Stephen A. Jarislowsky: Director
  • Alain Côté : Director


Executive Committee

  • Patrick Goodfellow: President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Mary Lohmus: Executive Vice President, Ontario and Western Canada
  • David Warren: Vice President, Atlantic
  • Jeff Morrison: Vice President – National Accounts
  • Luc Dignard: Vice President Sales – LBM Quebec
  • Luc Pothier : Vice-President, Operations
  • Éric Bisson : Vice-President, Quebec
  • Charles Brisebois: Chief Financial Officer